Portfolio

Introduction


IMENDO GmbH is your partner when it comes to software solutions for communication and collaboration in and with companies, the development of apps and the analysis of data. We work with Microsoft SharePoint, Microsoft Teams, Skype for Business, Power BI, PowerPivot and other state-of-the-art technologies.

More

The IMENDO box of tricks

Microsoft Sharepoint

We extend your intranet and extranet with additional functions that support you and your employees in their productive work. Furthermore, we offer you our know-how in consulting and find the right software solution together with you.

More

Business Intelligence & Data Analytics

Another focus of our company is the analysis of data. Our experts bring structure to your documents and prepare them for you in an understandable way. You receive the required information in a visual form and can use the results for your strategic planning.

More

Skype for Business & Microsoft Teams

Microsoft Teams and Skype for Business gives you the opportunity to optimise your internal and external communication. Rely on unified communications and benefit from the advantages of digitization. So you have all your communication from all channels collected in one tool!

More

Software Engineering

You need a software solution that is not yet available on the market or the existing offers cannot be integrated? We are at your side with our knowledge and experience. Together we will develop a concept that meets your requirements.

More

The figures speak for themselves

3

Coffee per minute

76

Satisfied customers

188

Lines of Codes per hour

61

Tickets per day

Products

Sticky Notes

Sticky Notes provides a secure note function for exchange between colleagues and business partners and can be quickly and easily integrated into Microsoft SharePoint. 

More

DocHub

DocHub combines the strengths of the SharePoint platform in the field of document management with an intuitive, modern and on all devices optimally functioning user interface.

More

FileButler

FileButler is the secure and fast data transfer solution for intra- and extranet including user access control and easy pre-authorization for transfer via one-time password.

More

Our satisfied customers

Contact us!

Phone: +43 (0)5 7076 0

Portfolio

Einleitung


Die IMENDO GmbH ist Ihr Partner, wenn es um Softwarelösungen rund um Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit in und mit Unternehmen, die Entwicklung von Apps und die Analyse von Daten geht. Wir arbeiten dabei mit Microsoft SharePoint, Microsoft Teams, Skype for Business, Power BI, PowerPivot und weiteren State-of-the-Art-Technologien.

Mehr

Die IMENDO Trickkiste

Microsoft Sharepoint

Wir erweitern Ihr Intra- und Extranet mit weiteren Funktionen, die Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter in der produktiven Arbeit unterstützen. Des Weiteren bieten wir Ihnen unser Know-how bei der Beratung und finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen die passende Softwarelösung.

Mehr

Business Intelligence & Datenanalysen

Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt unseres Unternehmens ist die Analyse von Daten. Unsere Experten bringen Struktur in Ihre Dokumente und bereiten Sie auf verständliche Art und Weise für Sie auf. Sie erhaltenen die benötigten Informationen visuell aufbereitet und können die Ergebnisse für Ihre strategische Planung nutzen.

Mehr

Skype for Business & Microsoft Teams

Microsoft Teams und Skype for Business bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihre interne und externe Kommunikation zu optimieren. Setzen Sie auf Unified Communications und nutzen Sie die Vorteile der Digitalisierung. So haben Sie Ihre gesamte Kommunikation aus allen Kanälen gesammelt in einem Tool!

Mehr

Software Entwicklung

Sie brauchen eine Software-Lösung, die es noch nicht am Markt gibt oder die vorhandenen Angebote sind nicht bei Ihnen integrierbar? Wir stehen Ihnen mit unserem Wissen und unserer Erfahrung zur Seite. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir ein Konzept, das Ihren Anforderungen entspricht.

Mehr

Die Zahlen sprechen für uns

2

Kaffees pro Minute

64

zufriedene Kunden

2048

Lines of Codes pro Stunde

128

Tickets pro Tag

Produkte

Sticky Notes

Sticky Notes erfüllt eine sichere Notizfunktion zum Austausch unter Kollegen und Geschäftspartnern und ist schnell und unkompliziert in Microsoft SharePoint integrierbar.

Mehr

DocHub

DocHub vereint die Stärken der SharePoint Plattform im Bereich des Dokumentenmanagements mit einer intuitiven, modernen und auf allen Devices optimal funktionierenden Benutzeroberfläche.

Mehr

FileButler

FileButler ist die sichere und schnelle Datentransferlösung für Intra- und Extranet inklusive Nutzer-Zugriffskontrolle und einfacher Vorab-Autorisierung zum Transfer mittels One-Time-Password.

Mehr

Unsere zufriedenen Kunden

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Tel.: +43 (0)5 7076 0